crown header
Text Size
team crown

Use this form to email us. Use it for any questions or comments. We welcome all enquiries and will reply to you as soon as we can.

* Your Name:
 
* Your Email Address:
 

* Your Message:

 
Property Ref:
 
I need a valuation:
 


     
* mandatory fields.
 

Address: 135 Reddenhill Road, Babbacombe, Torquay TQ1 3NT Telephone: 01803 324405 & Fax No. 01803 324699

Click Here to see a pop-up map

staff

Company Chairman - Mr Darren Stocks MIRPM: darren@crownpropertymanagement.co.uk
Interests: Walking, cycling and swimming as much as possible.

staff

Finance Manager - Miss Lorna Mackenzie: lorna@crownpropertymanagement.co.uk
Interests: Running, weight training, body boarding and charity work.

staff

Finance Assistant - Miss Melanie Keef: mel@crownpropertymanagement.co.uk
Interests: Reading and retail therapy.

staff

Finance Assistant - Emily Sherry: emily@crownpropertymanagement.co.uk
Restoring furniture and keeping fit

staff

Property Manager- Angela Gregory AIRPM: angela@crownpropertymanagement.co.uk
Interests: My interests are kettlesize, jogging & chillaxing!

staff

Property Administrator - Sarah Beckett: sarah@crownpropertymanagement.co.uk
Interests: DIY, Travelling & Home Crafts

staff

Lettings Manager - Mrs June Burley: june@crownpropertymanagement.co.uk
Interests: socialising and going to the gym.

staff

Company Administrator - Miss Suzanne Preece: suzanne@crownpropertymanagement.co.uk
Interests: Reading and general socialising.

 

footer

Home | Landlords | Property to Let | Block Management | Contact Us | Find Us | About Us | Make a Payment | FAQ's | Complaints | Privacy Policy

 

admin

website design