Get In Touch

*required

Team Crown

Founder: Darren Stocks MIRPM, AssocRICS

Email: darren@crownpropertymanagement.co.uk


Company Administrator: Suzanne Preece

Email: suzanne@crownpropertymanagement.co.uk


Block & Estate Management

Block Manager: Angela Gregory MIRPM

Email: angela@crownpropertymanagement.co.uk


Block Manager: Steve Phipps

Email: steve@crownpropertymanagement.co.uk


Assistant Property Manager: Hilary Sluman

Email: hilary@crownpropertymanagement.co.uk


Assistant Property Manager: Catherine Caunter

Email: catherine@crownpropertymanagement.co.uk


Finance Department

Accounts Manager: Lorna Mackenzie

Email: lorna@crownpropertymanagement.co.uk


Assistant Finance Manager: Melanie Keef

Email: mel@crownpropertymanagement.co.uk


Accounts Assistant: Emily Sherry

Email: emily@crownpropertymanagement.co.uk


Letting Enquiries

Lettings Manager: June Burley

Email: june@crownpropertymanagement.co.uk



Crown Logo

135 Reddenhill Road, Babbacombe, Torquay TQ1 3NT.


e-mail: info@crownpropertymanagement.co.uk


telephone: 01803 324405